FIVE STAR DELUXE HOTEL

Less business and travel - more zest for life. Aston Hall has created the infrastructure of a five-star deluxe hotel: never before has it been so easy to fill your day with entertainment and experience while staying at home.

SPA

In the SPA complex, you can forget about business while exercising in a 20-meter pool. Arrange a Finnish sauna championship with friends — or relax in the Turkish hammam. Delegate yourself to a professional massage therapist, relax in the salt room and fall into the caring hands of beauty salon specialists. Aston Hall SPA-complex has no equal in Odessa — and you will feel it yourself when — weightless and rejuvenated — you return from procedures to your apartments.

The area of ​​Aston Hall SPA complex exceeds two basketball courts, but the time is spent here not at a sports pace. Bliss and rest — these are your disciplines for today.

FITNESS CLUB

Whether you want to make lean or gain weight, rehabilitate after a sports injury, or simply get in shape for the beach season — whatever your goals, Aston Hall Fitness Club has the right equipment and programs. There is a cardio theatre and Technogym gym equipment for working with all muscle groups, free weights and table tennis areas, yoga and martial arts rooms.

After moving to Aston Hall, you will be able to continue your classes with your personal instructor — upon your preliminary request, he will be issued an individual pass. And your coach will surely appreciate the equipment of the club: all the equipment here is professional, from the Italian company Technogym. Founded in 1983, Technogym remains at the forefront of fitness progress — supplying equipment for the Olympic Games, World Cup and other global events.


CINEMA

In the era of online cinemas and smart TV, Aston Hall brings back the sensations that made you love cinema as a child. As if you ran away with your classmates from class and went to watch a new action movie.

Unlike city cinemas, you don’t have to adjust to the poster. Residents of the house themselves choose a film in the film library or bring their own film. The main thing is not to forget to book the cinema.


LOUNGE AREA

The discussion of serious issues requires a special atmosphere. How about an English club atmosphere? Aston Hall Lounge knows how to seduce people tired of glass meeting rooms with office chairs. Comfortable sofas and billiards — to talk about important things between sets. A cigar room — to surprise the guest of the reserve Gurkha. A wine bar for tasting your favourite vintages to the accompaniment of a grand piano. Working negotiations and meeting friends take on new depth in the classic Aston Hall lounge.


BEACH AREA

This beach is like a piece of the Cote d’Azur, which was carefully transferred to the Odessa coast and presented to the residents of Aston Hall. The beach area is closed to outsiders: city vacationers will not occupy a 25-meter heated pool with sea water, and your little ones will play heartily in the shallow children’s pool. Relaxed guests can sunbathe on the sun loungers or lie at the edge of the surf on the sandy beach. Friendly companies will appreciate the menus and views from the beach cafe — and celebrate the setting sun with Pina Colada at the cocktail bar. Aston Hall residents can invite guests and personal swim coaches to the beach.


CAFES AND RESTAURANTS

Wake up to the aroma of coffee and croissants. Dine with niçoise salad and bouillabaisse. Have a romantic dinner with Roquefort and Sauternes. To master the French art de vivre, you do not have to buy tickets to Nice — just go down to the ground floor of the Aston Hall. A French confectionery and a restaurant work here: they will become an integral part of life for you and a new place of attraction for Odessa gourmets.


CHILDREN’S ROOM

Aston Hall will keep the little ones entertained while you enjoy the sea and the city. The game club of the complex is designed for 20 children — all ages have fun here. In the sunny playroom, constructors are assembled, dinners for dolls and toy car races are held. Professional teachers work in creativity rooms. And when the little ones get tired, a quiet hour in the soundproofed bedroom with comfortable beds will be arranged for them. Kindergarteners monitor the safety and development of babies — but you can send a child to play with his own nanny.


CONCIERGE AND ROOM SERVICE

It’s good when you have a trusted person to deal with everyday issues. Better yet, if this person is not on your payroll. Aston Hall concierges are just like that — they take care of your tasks for our money.

They not only control the order in the complex and in its territory, solve technical problems and warmly welcome your guests — but they also do everything to make your life in Aston Hall cloudless. They can accept correspondence and meet a courier with an online order. They will book a cinema and SPA at a convenient time for you. Organize a children’s birthday party or a training session with an instructor. They will take your clothes to a dry cleaner. They will tell you where they make especially delicious rolls or cakes for fans of proper nutrition in Odessa.


KELLERS

Chekhov considered happy those who did not notice whether it was now summer or winter. Aston Hall is practical about creating this kind of happiness. On the underground floors of the complex, 80 kellers are designed — rooms for individual storage of things that you will need only for the next season. You do not need to store winter wheels and summer beach umbrellas in your apartment. You will not stumble over the Christmas tree in March and look for a sup-board in October. The area of kellers is 4 or 6 square meters — enough to move all seasonal items out of the home.


SERVANT ROOMS

Aston Hall sets new standards for rest not only for its residents — but also for their staff. Guards and drivers do not have to wait for bosses in their cars — the complex has a separate lounge area, with sofas and a kitchenette, where the service becomes not a burden, but a joy. This staff room is located on the same floor as the parking lot: the security and driver will be back in service before you leave the elevator.


FUR COAT STORAGE

Odessa winter favors ladies who want to walk their fur coats. But the Odessa summer and humid sea air prevent this in every possible way. To ensure that your fur coats retain their luster for a long time, there is a separate fur coat storage in Aston Hall. This air-conditioned room maintains a temperature of +2 — +4 degrees Celsius and a low air humidity of 45-65%. At the beginning of the winter season, a porter will deliver fur coats to your apartment upon call.

пятизвездочный делюкс-отель

Меньше дел и поездок — больше вкуса к жизни. В Aston Hall создана инфраструктура пятизвездочного делюкс-отеля: никогда прежде не было так просто наполнить свой день развлечениями и впечатлениями, оставаясь дома.

SPA

В SPA-комплексе можно забыть о делах, тренируясь в 20-метровом бассейне. Устроить с друзьями чемпионат по финской сауне — или расслабиться в турецком хаммаме. Перепоручить себя профессиональному массажисту, отдохнуть в соляной комнате и попасть в заботливые руки специалистов бьюти-салона. SPA-комплекс Aston Hall не имеет равных в Одессе — и вы ощутите это сами, когда — невесомый и обновленный — будете возвращаться с процедур в свои апартаменты.

Площадь SPA-комплекса Aston Hall превышает две баскетбольные площадки, — но здесь проводят время далеко не в спортивном темпе. Нега и отдых — вот ваши дисциплины на сегодня.

ФИТНЕС КЛУБ

Подсушиться или набрать массу, реабилитироваться после спортивной травмы или просто прийти в форму к пляжному сезону — независимо от ваших целей в фитнес-клубе Aston Hall найдутся подходящие тренажеры и программы. Здесь есть кардиотеатр и тренажеры «Technogym» для работы со всеми группами мышц, зоны свободных весов и настольного тенниса, залы для занятий йогой и единоборствами.

Переехав в Aston Hall, вы сможете продолжить занятия со своим персональным инструктором — по вашей предварительной заявке ему оформят индивидуальный пропуск. И ваш тренер наверняка оценит оснащённость клуба: всё оборудование здесь — профессиональное, от итальянской компании Technogym. Основанная в 1983 году, Technogym остается на переднем краю прогресса в фитнесе — поставляет оборудование для Олимпийских игр, Чемпионата Мира по футболу и других мировых состязаний.


КИНОЗАЛ

В эпоху онлайн-кинотеатров и смарт-телевидения Aston Hall возвращает ощущения, за которые вы полюбили кино в детстве. Как будто вы сбежали с одноклассниками с уроков — и отправились смотреть новый боевик.

В отличие от городских кинотеатров, вам не придется подстраиваться под афишу. Жители дома сами выбирают киноленту в фильмотеке или приносят свой фильм. Главное — не забыть забронировать кинозал.


ЛАУНЖ-ЗОНА

Обсуждение серьезных вопросов требует особенной атмосферы. Как насчет атмосферы английского клуба? Лаунж Aston Hall знает, чем соблазнить людей, уставших от стеклянных переговорок с офисными креслами. Удобные диваны и бильярд — чтобы говорить о важном между партиями. Сигарная комната — чтобы удивить гостя резервной Gurkha. Винный бар для дегустации ваших любимых миллезимов под аккомпанемент рояля. Рабочие переговоры и встречи с друзьями приобретают новую глубину в классическом лаунже Aston Hall.


ПЛЯЖНАЯ ЗОНА

Удобный выход на песчаный, немноголюдный и всегда чистый пляж для жильцов дома. Собственный открытый 25-метровый подогреваемый бассейн с морской водой, а ваши малыши от души порезвятся в детском бассейне. Любители расслабленного отдыха могут загорать на шезлонгах или лежать у кромки прибоя на песчаном пляже. Плохая погода не сможет расстроить Ваши планы хорошо отдохнуть и поплавать — в СПА комплексе также есть 20 метровый бассейн. Дружеские компании оценят меню и виды, открывающиеся из пляжного кафе — и торжественно проводят закатное солнце пина-коладой в коктейль-баре. Жители Aston Hall могут приглашать на пляж гостей и личных тренеров по плаванию.


КАФЕ И РЕСТОРАНЫ

Просыпаться от аромата кофе и круассанов. Обедать салатом нисуаз и буйабесом. Устраивать романтический ужин с рокфором и сотерном. Чтобы освоить французский art de vivre, не обязательно покупать авиабилеты в Ниццу — достаточно спуститься на первый этаж Aston Hall. Здесь работают французская кондитерская и ресторан: для вас они станут неотъемлемой частью жизни, для одесских гурманов — новым местом притяжения.


ДЕТСКАЯ КОМНАТА

Aston Hall развлечет малышей, пока вы наслаждаетесь морем и городом. Игровой клуб комплекса рассчитан на 20 детей — в нем весело всем возрастам. В солнечном игровом холле собирают конструкторы, устраивают званые ужины куклам и проводят игрушечные автогонки. В комнатах для занятий творчеством работают профессиональные педагоги. А когда малыши устанут — им устроят тихий час в звукоизолированной спальне с удобными кроватками. За безопасностью и развитием малышей следят воспитатели — но можно отправить ребенка играть вместе с его собственной няней.


КОНСЬЕРЖ И РУМ-СЕРВИС

Хорошо, когда для решения повседневных вопросов есть доверенный человек. Еще лучше — если этот человек не на вашей зарплате. Консьержи Aston Hall именно такие — занимаются вашими задачами за наши деньги.

Они не только контролируют порядок в комплексе и на его территории, решают технические проблемы и радушно встречают ваших гостей — но и делают всё, чтобы ваша жизнь в Aston Hall была безоблачной. Могут принять корреспонденцию и встретить курьера с онлайн-заказом. Забронируют кинозал и SPA на удобное вам время. Организуют детский день рождения или тренировку с инструктором. Заберут в химчистку одежду. Подскажут, где в Одессе делают особенно вкусные роллы или торты для фанатов правильного питания.


КЕЛЛЕРЫ

Чехов считал счастливыми тех, кто не замечает — лето теперь или зима. Aston Hall практично подходит к созданию такого счастья. На подземных этажах комплекса спроектированы 80 келлеров — помещений для индивидуального хранения вещей, которые понадобятся вам только в следующем сезоне. Вам не придется хранить в апартаментах зимние колеса и летние пляжные зонты. Вы не будете спотыкаться о новогоднюю ёлку в марте и искать место для сапборда — в октябре. Площадь келлеров составляет 4 или 6 квадратных метров — достаточно, чтобы выселить из дома все сезонные вещи.


КОМНАТЫ ДЛЯ ПРИСЛУГИ

Aston Hall задает новые стандарты отдыха не только для своих жителей — но и для их персонала. Охранникам и водителям не обязательно ждать боссов в машинах — в комплексе есть отдельная лаунж-зона, с диванами и мини-кухней, на которой служба становится не в тягость, а в радость. Эта комната персонала расположена на одном этаже с паркингом: охрана и водитель вернутся в строй прежде, чем вы выйдете из лифта.


ШУБОХРАНИЛИЩЕ

Одесская зима благоволит дамам, желающим выгулять свои шубки. Но одесское лето и влажный морской воздух всячески этому препятствуют. Чтобы ваши шубы надолго сохранили свой лоск, в Aston Hall есть отдельное шубохранилище. В этом кондиционируемом помещении поддерживается температура +2 — +4 градусов Цельсия и низкая влажность воздуха — 45-65%. В начале зимнего сезона портье по звонку доставит шубы в ваши апартаменты.